Claudia Tripp’s EP ‘Fugitive’ is out now on iTunes and she has put bits of her songs on YouTube for people to listen to and contemplate buying.

The six songs are titled the following are on iTunes page;

  1. Anymore
  2. Just Friends
  3. Fugitive
  4. Crazy
  5. Juliet
  6. Chasing Taylor

Each of the songs clock in around 3 minutes and 30 seconds each so the songs are of length and substance which will please listeners who like a song that is of a good length.

Fugitive is priced at $10.14 AUD or $1.69 per song which is a pretty good deal for customers.

YMA will continue to report on Claudia’s music news as it comes to hand.